Make your own free website on

Lucinda Williams

Calvin Theatre

Northampton, MA





All photos copyright by Keith Bergendorff

Lucindaís set list:


1.     Drunken Angel

2.     I Envy the Wind

3.     Blue (restarted after Pettibone gaffe)

4.     Fruits of my Labor

5.     Out of Touch

6.     Canít Let Go

7.     I Lost It

8.     Changed the Locks

9.     Essence

10.     Joy

11. Bus to Baton Rouge

12. Something About What Happens When We Talk

13. Like a Rose

14. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues

15.  Righteously


16. Lafayette (solo acoustic)

17. Crescent City

18. Cold Cold Heart

19. Atonement

Photos from Lucindaís Summer 2002 tour here.